Note to Fly By Night Readers…

Friends,

If you were one of the folks who I left hanging with “Fly By Night”, I want to direct you to The Reconciliation

Someone out there published another novel with the Fly By Night title, so I’ve changed it to The Reconciliation .  I’m determined to finish this thing.  I believe in it.  I believe it has a place in the world.  I know how it ends and I’m just dying to bring it to you.  I’ll begin by publishing the first 14 chapters (or some variation thereof) as a weekly serial.  My hopeful prayer is that by the time I publish the 14th chapter, I will be able to pick up where I left off and take it on home.

If you are new to this novel, perhaps you’ve found me through my stories here on fictdoodles, please consider taking this fiction journey with me.  Give The Reconciliation a shot, will ya?

About davidwburns

I like to write. I have a job. This is a flash bio. View all posts by davidwburns

Leave a Reply

